Projectile points

Desert Side-notched
Cottonwood Triangular
Rosegate series
Elko series
Gatecliff series
Humboldt series
Large Side-notched series
Pinto series
Cascade series
Lanceolate/Fluted Lanceolate

The textual overviews of point types are from E.S. Lohse (1993).
The images of projectile points are from the Idaho Museum of Natural History. The points are part of the Crandall Collection and the Wasden Collection.